Team

Sekretariat

Tel.       032 / 531 62 50

E-Mail   sekretariat@atsobl.ch

Kerstin Ramseier

Tel.       032 / 531 62 52

E-Mail   kerstin.ramseier@atsobl.ch

Geschäftsführer

Martin Kiefer                                   

Tel.        032 / 531 62 56

E-Mail    martin.kiefer@atsobl.ch

Mandatsleiter

Adrian Lüthy

Tel.       032 / 531 62 55

E-Mail   adrian.luethy@atsobl.ch

Sarah Krähenbühl

Tel.       032 / 531 62 57

E-Mail   sarah.kraehenbuehl@atsobl.ch

Ueli Rothenbühler

Tel.       032 / 531 62 51

E-Mail   ueli.rothenbuehler@atsobl.ch

Sachbearbeiter

Heidi Knuchel

Tel.       032 / 531 62 54

E-Mail   heidi.knuchel@atsobl.ch

David Eggenschwiler

Tel.       032 / 531 62 53

E-Mail david.eggenschwiler@atsobl.ch

 

Support Buchhaltungsprogramme

Aldo Mann

Tel.       032 / 531 62 58

E-Mail   aldo.mann@atsobl.ch